Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Benediction -Killing Music cd [promo]


Out of stock

SKU: cd 167m Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to some hairline marks on the cd

PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectable releases

German cd promo in plain white paper sleeve

The second Benediction album recorded after the departure of Dave Ingram from the band in 1998, showcasing the staggering vocal prowess of the new singer Dave Hunt (of Anaal Nathrakh fame). On Killing Music the band proves that they after 7 long years still are able to produce some raw metal with some punk n crust influences. The album features an array of guests such as Jock (GBH), Karl Willets (Bolt Thrower), Kelly Shaefer (Atheist), Billy Gould (Faith No More), and The Fog (Frost). Killing Music features dark, raw, and uncompromising music that will leave no one in doubt that Benediction still stand strong at the very forefront of the death metal scene.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. The Grey Man
3. Controlopolis (Rats In The Mask)
4. Killing Music
5. They Must Die Screaming
6. Dripping With Disgust
7. Wrath And Regret
8. As Her Skin Weeps
9. Cold, Deathless, Unrepentant
10. Immaculate Façade
11. Burying The Hatchet
12. Beg, You Dogs
13. Seeing Through My Eyes-Broken Bones cover
14. Largactyl-Amebix cover

Additional information


Nuclear blast records

Catalogue Number

NB 1669-2

Release Year