Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bethlehem –The Gospel According To Alexander lp [white]


In stock


White vinyl with news letter insert. Limited 100 copies

German Dark Metal act Bethlehem’s re-recording of their classic featuring Kvarforth from Shining on shrieks and howls. These characteristic, unique and groundbreaking Bethlehem tracks (from the S.U.i.Z.i.D. (Sardonischer Untergang Im Zeichen Irreligiöser Darbietung) sessions of 97 and 98 have been re-manipulated, re-mixed and re-murdered with new disturbed dialogues in English. This recording was released on cd in Usa back in 2009 with the title A Sacrificial Offering To The Kingdom Of Heaven In A Cracked Dogs Ear. This recording is a piece of Kill Yourself Art and would be one of the first recordings to give birth to the suicidal dark metal genre. So prepare yourself for your sacrificial offering

Track list:
1. Devilcrazy God Thirteen
2. Thou Shalt Kill Yourself
3. Yesterday I Already Killed Myself Today
4. Dead White Marten
5. Through Stained Touch Of My Nemesis
6. Nexus
7. Lingering Fart (A Fart Standing Still)
8. As I Still Puked Caulerpa Taxifolia
9. Vargtimmen
10. Death Is Soft Stool
11. Reflections On Dying

Additional information


The Sinister Initiative Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year