Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Beto Vazquez Infinity –Humanity cd


In stock

SKU: cd 320m Categories: , ,


Beto Vazquez is a band from Argentina that combines elements of traditional metal, power, speed, doom and gothic, their sound is experimental, the thematic choices are excellent, and their natural talent shines through with light, clear production. The bands sixth album, Humanity, is an overall great album. The band has mixed their styles of metal more than ever and they combine it in such a splendid way that it makes each song unique. Lots of guest musicians on this one as their normally is on a Beto Vazquez album.

Track list:
1. Man At War
2. Breaking The Silence
3. Embrace The Pain
4. Evolution
5. Hate
6. Master Of Fools
7. Stop
8. The Letter
9. Humanity
10. Sweet Northern Soul

Additional information


Sleaszy Rider Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number