Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bhonus -World Wide Songs cd [signed]


In stock

SKU: Cd 156c Categories: , ,


Reduced price due to tab marks on front cover

Signed by all members.

Track list:
1. Hon Har Öppet Mellan Fem Och Fem
2. For Varje Steg – For Varje Andetag
3. Baby Its You
4. I Fell In Love
5. New Kid In Town
6. Popmusik
7. Fly Fly
8. Ta Min Hand (Dont Give Up On Me)
9. Dont Forget To Dance
10. Vem Får Din Kyss Ikväll?
11. The Actor
12. Rock N Roll Is King
13. Sunny Girl
14. Från Topp Till Tå
15. Help Me Rhonda
16. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
17. Hallå Hallå
18. Sanningens Minut
19. I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometime

Additional information


World Wide Songs Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

WWSCD 0293