Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Black Sabbath -Anno Domini 1989-1995 4lp [box]


In stock


Still sealed 4 lp box with poster, 40-page book and replica tour booklet

Black Sabbath’s history with singers Ozzy Osbourne and Ronnie James Dio has been chronicled extensively through the years in multiple collections. Until now, no boxed set has focused on Black Sabbath’s time with Tony Martin, the band’s second-longest-serving singer. The set contains newly remastered versions of Headless Cross (1989), Tyr (1990), and Cross Purposes (1994), plus a new version of Forbidden (1995) that guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specially for the collection. Anno Domini picks up Black Sabbath’s story in 1989, two decades and multiple line-up changes into the band’s groundbreaking career as metal originators. At the time, membership had solidified around riffmaster and founding member Tony Iommi, legendary drummer Cozy Powell (Jeff Beck, Rainbow, Whitesnake), singer Tony Martin, and longtime Black Sabbath collaborator and keyboardist Geoff Nicholls (Quartz, Bandy Legs).

Track list:
Lp 1: Headless Cross remastered
1. The Gates Of Hell
2. Headless Cross
3. Devil And Daughter
4. When Death Calls
5. Kill In The Spirit World
6. Call Of The Wild
7. Black Moon
8. Nightwing

Lp 2: Tyr remastered
1. Anno Mundi
2. The Law Maker
3. Jerusalem
4. The Sabbath Stones
5. The Battle Of Tyr
6. Odins Court
7. Valhalla
8. Feels Good To Me
9. Heaven In Black

Lp 3: Cross Purposes remastered
1. I Witness
2. Cross Of Thorns
3. Psychophobia
4. Virtual Death
5. Immaculate Deception
6. Dying For Love
7. Back To Eden
8. The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
9. Cardinal Sin
10. Evil Eye

Lp 4: Forbidden 2024 Tony Iommi remix
1. Illusion Of Power
2. Get A Grip
3. Can’t Get Close Enough
4. Shaking Off The Chains
5. I Won’t Cry For You
6. Guilty As Hell
7. Sick And Tired
8. Rusty Angels
9. Forbidden
10. Kiss Of Death

Additional information


Rhino Records / Warner Music

Catalogue Number

Release Year