Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Blackmores Night -Castles Dreams 2dvd


Out of stock

SKU: dvd 32d Categories: ,


Reduced price due to cut through spine (see picture)

Double dvd in slipcase

Not only is Ritchie Blackmore one of the technically most accomplished guitarists in the world, he is also one of the most exceptional and uncompromising musicians. Following his extremely successful years with Deep Purple and Rainbow, he left all commercial considerations aside, founding Blackmore´s Night with his partner Candice Night and devoting himself single-mindedly to his greatest passion, the music of the Middle Ages. Since then the renaissance-infused magic of Blackmore’s Night has captured the hearts and minds of fans and media around the globe. With such successful albums as Fires At Midnight, Ghost of a Rose, and Beyond The Sunset: The Romantic Collection now behind them and etched into history, the band is proud to present the brand new DVD, Castles & Dreams. This exciting visual project takes you to a beautifully filmed concert in a German castle and also contains numerous television performances, video clips, interviews and much more!

Track listing:
1. Intro-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
2. Cartouche-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
3. Queen For A Day I-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
4. Queen For A Day II-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
5. Under A Violet Moon-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
6. Minstrel Hall-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
7. Past Times With Good Company-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
8. Soldier Of Fortune-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
9. Durch Den Wald Zum Bach Haus-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
10. Once In A Million Years-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
11. Mr. Peagrams Morris And Sword-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
12. Home Again-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
13. Ghost Of A Rose-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
14. Mond Tanz / Child In Time / Mond Tanz-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
15. Wind In The Willows-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
16. Village On The Sand-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
17. Renaissance Faire-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
18. The Clock Ticks On-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
19. Loreley-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
20. All For One-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
21. Black Night-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
22. Midwinters Night / Dandelion Wine-Concert Burg Veldenstein 2004
23. Behind The Scenes
24. Ritchie Blackmores Guitar Special
25. I Think Its Going To Rain Today-acoustic
26. Christmas Eve-acoustic
27. Shadow of the Moon-Burg Abendberg 2004
28. Queen For A Day-Burg Abendberg 2004
29. Under A Violet Moon-Burg Abendberg 2004
30. The Times They Are A Changing-video
31. Way To Mandalay-video
32. Once In A Million Years-video
33. Hanging Tree-video
34. Christmas Eve-video
35. Blackmores Night The Story
36. Once Upon A Time / The Candice and Ritchie Story
37. Tourstart St. Goar 2004
38. Hanging Tree / making music with our friends
39. Schlossgeister German TV special
40. Goldene Henne – German TV appearance
41. ZDF-Fernsehgarten German TV appearance feat. All Because Of You
42. Discography – Blackmores Night
43. Biography – Candice Night
44. Biography – Ritchie Blackmore
45. Interview – Band And Members
46. Slideshow
47. Candices Private Cam

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number

SPV 556-99157 2DVD