Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Blind Guardian -Live Beyond The Spheres Box [4 lp]


In stock

Categories: , ,


4 lp box on black vinyls with a 24-page booklet

The set includes material recorded at various shows during the band’s European tour in 2015. It contains old classics, new tracks as well as songs that were very rarely performed during Blind Guardians live shows. “I’m completely satisfied with the songs we’ve chosen and with the way we’ve presented the album in sound and technique”, reflects vocalist Hansi Kursch: “Even though we compiled “Live Beyond The Spheres” with songs from more than ten different shows, the result sounds really uniform. This has been a long journey but the effort was all worth it. Our fans will love it!”

Track list:
1. The Ninth Wave
2. Banish From Sanctuary
3. Nightfall
4. Prophecies
5. Tanelorn
6. The Last Candle
7. And Then There Was Silence
8. The Lord Of The Rings
9. Fly
10. Bright Eyes
11. Lost In The Twilight Hall
12. Imaginations From The Other Side
13. Into The Storm
14. Twilight Of The Gods
15. A Past And Future Secret
16. And The Story Ends
17. Sacred Worlds
18. The Bard’s Song (In The Forest)
19. Valhalla
20. Wheel Of Time
21. Majestry
22. Mirror Mirror

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Catalogue Number

NB 4013-1

Release Year