Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bloodbath ‎–Bloodbath Over Bloodstock dlp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 526 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Double album with gatefold cover

Bloodbath features prominent members of Katatonia and Opeth, including the unmistakable Mikael Akerfeldt on vocals. Bloodbath Over Bloodstock presents Bloodbath live and in-the-flesh and was recorded on the 13th of August 2010 at the famed Bloodstock festival – one of the UKs leading metal events. This live show offers a pummelling set of ferocious brutality featuring numerous classics and fan favourites from the band’s whole catalogue of releases in an unrelenting death metal attack, including songs from 2008’s highly-acclaimed tornado of blasphemy, The Fathomless Mastery. The Bloodbath Over Bloodstock also features 5 bonus tracks taken from the Party-San festival in 2008.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Ways To The Grave
3. Soul Evisceration
4. Process Of Disillumination
5. Iesous
6. Breeding Death
7. Mouth Of Empty Praise
8. Mass Strangulation
9. Cancer Of The Soul
10. Mock The Cross
11. Like Fire
12. Outnumbering the Day
13. Eaten
14. Blasting The Virginborn-live at Party San 2008
15. Bathe In Blood-live at Party San 2008
16. Weak Aside-live at Party San 2008
17. So You Die-live at Party San 2008
18. Cry My Name-live at Party San 2008

Additional information


Peaceville Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number