Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bloodbound ‎–Creatures Of The Dark Realm lp [oxblood]


In stock

SKU: lp 539bt Categories: , ,


Oxblood colored vinyl with gatefold cover. Limited 250 copies

After the last album Rise Of The Dragon Empire (2019) Bloodbound raise the stakes even higher this time – Creatures Of The Dark Realm sets out to outshine their predecessors. With this album, the Swedes have given their own special style a great polish once again, opening the door into a musical universe of wonders wide open.

Track list:
1. The Creatures Preludium
2. Creatures Of The Dark Realm
3. When Fate Is Calling
4. Ever Burning Flame
5. Eyes Come Alive
6. Death Will Lead The Way
7. Gathering Of Souls
8. Kill Or Be Killed
9. The Gargoyles Gate
10. March Into War
11. Face Of Evil
12. The Wicked And The Weak

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

AFM 764-14

Release Year