Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bloodbound ‎–Rise Of The Dragon Empire lp [blue]


In stock

SKU: Lp 540gg Categories: , ,


2022 press on blue vinyl with gatefold cover.

Bloodbound is a band continuously refining their sound to bring the best possible for fans all over the globe. Two years after their first chart entry in Germany with War Of Dragons and an almost completely sold out headliner tour, Bloodbound are back with their eagerly anticipated 2019 album Rise Of The Dragon Empire. One has to make a compliment towards the six Swedes as Rise Of The Dragon Empire is full of hits, hits and again hits! The band further refined their formula and now comes up with the best material in their entire career. Even if Bloodbound add their own taste, Rise Of The Dragon Empire will not only thrill their numerous fans, but also fans of Sabaton, Powerwolf and even Nightwish.

Track list:
1. Rise Of The Dragon Empire
2. Slayer Of Kings
3. Skyriders And Stormbringers
4. Magical Eye
5. Blackwater Bay
6. Giants Of Heaven
7. The Warlock’s Trail
8. A Blessing In Sorcery
9. Breaking The Beast
10. Balerion
11. Reign Of Fire

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

AFM 688-14

Release Year