Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bloodbound -Stormborn lp [yellow]


Out of stock

SKU: lp 546cs Categories: , ,


2022 re-issue on yellow vinyl with gatefold cover

Bloodbound celebrate finest power metal on their 2014 album Stormborn. The six guys from Sweden deliver 11 songs that without a doubt deserve to be called hymns – the sixth album of these Swedes has everything you need for singing along and headbanging.

Track listing:
1. Bloodtale
2. Satanic Panic
3. Iron Throne
4. Nightmares From The Grave
5. Stormborn
6. We Raise The Dead
7. Made Of Steel
8. Blood Of My Blood
9. When The Kingdom Will Fall
10. Seven Hells
11. When All Lights Fall

Additional information


AFM Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year