Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bon Jovi ‎–What About Now cd [australia]


In stock

SKU: cd 125a Categories: , ,


Original Australian pressing with hype ticker on front cover for the coming Australian tour 2013

Bon Jovi returned to the road in 2013 with a new album called ‘What About Now’. In a recent interview with Billboard, guitarist and band consigliore Richie Sambora characterized the new material as a compilation of ‘different elements’; yet reassured old fans that they will be just as pleased with the new work as they have been with the old for over 30 years

Track list:
1. Because We Can
2. Im With You
3. What About Now
4. Pictures Of You
5. Amen
6. Thats What The Water Made Me
7. Whats Left Of Me
8. Army Of One
9. Thick As Thieves
10. Beautiful World
11. Room At The End Of The World
12. The Fighter

Additional information


Island Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number