Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bonafide -S/t lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 532ay Categories: , ,


Bonafides debut album, came out back in 2007 while the vinyl edition was released in 2016. This is genuine rock’n’roll, primitive, dirty and full of attitude. The songs on this album are easily accessible and catchy. I guarantee you will not regret your decision to buy this album.

Track listing:
1. Down
2. Loud Band
3. Going In For The Kill
4. Hard Case To Break
5. 50 Cent Millionaire
6. Cant Get Through
7. Peg Legged Pete
8. Sick
9. Gambling Blues
10. Night Time

Additional information


Black Lodge Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number