Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bonded By Blood -Exiled To Earth cd


Out of stock

SKU: Cd 12b Categories: , ,


Exiled to Earth is set 600 years in the future and tells the tale of the Crong, an alien race who were sent to Earth long ago with one goal: global domination. A skilled group of warriors must now face the impossible and overthrow the Crong to take back our planet.

Track listing:
1. 600 A.B. (After the Bomb)
2. Episodes of Aggression
3. Prototype: Death Machine
4. Prison Planet
5. Genetic Encryption
6. Blood Spilled Offerings
7. Exiled to Earth
8. Parasitic Infection
9. Desolate Future
10. Sector 87
11. Cross-Insemination

Additional information


Earache Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number