Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bone Gnawer -Feast Of Flesh cd


In stock


2022 re-issue of Bone Gnawers debut album with new cover artwork.

Bone Gnawer is one of the many projects by Swedish death metal legend Rogga Johansson (Deranged/Ribspreader/Paganizer). People familiar with the music from Rogga will know exactly what to expect from their beloved stringman. Rogga knows exactly how to perform glorious death metal but this is not just ‘another project’ because this time Rogga has teamed up with the vocals legend Kam Lee from (Death, Massacre and Mantas) together with Ribspreader man Robbie Bjornstrom and ex-Naglfar and Auberon skinsman Morgan Lie. Feast Of Flesh is a stunning debut album that captures all the vital ingredients of the catchy Floridian-styled (meat)hooks and yet possessing all the 90’s Swedish Death Metal groove and flair spiced up with death metal icon Kam Lees trademark growls. As if all this wasn’t enough then you will also find guest appearances by vocalists such as Killjoy (Necrophagia), Stevo Do Caixao (Impetigo) and Dopi (Machetazo). This should be any death metal fans wet dream. If you love death and don’t buy this album then I wonder whats wrong with you

Track listing:
1. Feast Of Flesh
2. Sliced And Diced
3. Cannibal Cookout
4. Make You Die Slowly
5. Hammer To The Skull
6. The Saw Is Family
7. Hatchet Face
8. Defleshed And Skinned
9. Anthropophagus Beast
10. The Lucky Ones Die First

Additional information


MDD Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year