Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Brodequin – Instruments of Torture


Out of stock

SKU: 188889d3d435 Category:


Tracklist: 1. Spinning In Agony 2. Soothsayer 3. Ambrosia 4. The Virgin Of Nuremburg 5. Duke Of Exeter 6. Infested With Worms 7. Burnt In Effigy 8. Strappado 9. Hollow 10. Feast Of Flesh Bonus: 11. From the anatomical depths 12. The Garotte

Additional information


Unmatched Brutality

Release Year