Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bruce Dickinson (Iron Maiden) – Tattooed Millionaire (rem)


Out of stock

SKU: 904dd966d2b1 Category:


Remastered double disc with bonus tracks. Re-release 2005 Tracklist: 1. Son of a gun 2. Tattooed millionaire 3. Born in '58 4. Hell on wheels 5. Gypsy road 6. Dive! Dive! Dive! 7. All the young dudes 8. Lickin' the gun 9. Zulu Lulu 10. No lies BONUS TRACKS: 11. Bring your daughter…to the slaughter (original soundtrack version) 12. Ballad of Mutt 13. Winds of change 14. Darkness be my friend 15. Sin city 16. Dive! Dive! Dive! (live) 17. Riding with the angels (live) 18. Sin city (live) 19. Black night (live) 20. Son of a gun (live) 21. Tattoed millionaire (live)

Additional information



Release Year