Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Brutal Truth / Bastard Noise -The Axiom Of Post Inhumanity mlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 532bl Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with lyric insert. Limited 1066 copies

Legendary grindcore godfathers Brutal Truth and seminal, abrasive-noise terrorists Bastard Noise have released a split album. Brutal Truth drummer Rich Hoak commented on the collaboration: Working with Bastard Noise has been an honour. Together we have created The Axiom of Post Inhumanity with the specific purpose of frying your brain, so please listen Loud. The Axiom of Post Inhumanity will no doubt fry your brain, as Rich Hoak put it. Both the cd and lp formats of the release contain entirely different sets of music from both bands. Combining over four decades of grinding noise dominance, The Axiom of Post Inhumanity is a long overdue pairing of extreme music veterans that is sure to push the limits of even the most masochistic listeners. The noisiest split of the year can be picked up right here

Track listing:
1. Brutal Truth – Control Room Peace Is The Victory Mix
2. Bastard Noise – Preemptive Epitaph For The Living
3. Bastard Noise – The Antenna Galaxies (ngc 4038-4039)
4. Bastard Noise – Frack Baby Frack

Additional information


Relapse Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year