Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Bud Tribe –Eye Of The Storm cd


In stock

SKU: cd 32n Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Bud Tribe is an Italian metal band that was formed in Tuscany in 1994. This is a band made up of well known Italian musicians and seasoned veterans. Here we have Bud Ancillotti from Strana Officina on vocals, Oleg Smirnoff form Death SS and Eldtrich on keyboards and guitarist Leo Milani och drummer Dario Caroli has both played with the Hoka Hey favorites Sabotage. This is traditional heavy metal done by members who have lived for this music since they first picked up their instruments. If you love NWOBHM and the big classic names of heavy metal then check this out.

Track list:
1. Eye Of The Storm
2. Mr. Cypher
3. Dragons Lady
4. Fool No More
5. Dead Man Walking
6. Prelude
7. Camelot
8. Voices (In The Night)
9. Metal Show
10. La Luna E Gia
11. Rule Of The Lightning
12. Warrior Creed

Additional information


Jolly Roger Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number