Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Burzum – Burzum / Aske


Out of stock

SKU: 68a9131312e3 Category:


Re-release of the first two albums ('Burzum' LP and 'Aske' EP, which had gone out-of-print). The S/T album is not reproduced in full, though – the track 'A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit' is missing. This song appears here only in its 'Aske' version. Tracklist: 1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown 2. Ea, Lord Of The Deeps 3. Spell Of Destruction 4. Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God 5. War 6. The Crying Orc 7. My Journey To The Stars 8. Dungeons Of Darkness 9. Stemmen Fra Tårnet 10. Dominus Sathanas 11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Additional information



Release Year