Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Burzum -Burzum/Aske dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 522c Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyl with gatefold cover

Re-release of the first two albums (‘Burzum’ LP and ‘Aske’ EP, which had gone out-of-print). For some its seemingly impossible to mention Burzum without having to detail Varg Vikerness political and social viewpoints. This re-issue isnt for that purpose. If you really dont know the story behind the man yet, then I suggest you do a little research on the Internet. Youll find a wealth of information: some true, some wildly inaccurate but mostly somewhere in-between. The primary focus here will be Burzum the music and not the controversy that surrounds the man. Back on blacks third re-release of this album. This is black vinyl like the first re-press they did.

Track listing:
1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord Of The Deeps
3. Spell Of Destruction
4. Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. My Journey To The Stars
8. Dungeons Of Darkness
9. Stemmen Fra Tarnet
10. Dominus Sathanas
11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit

Additional information


Back On Black

Catalogue Number

Release Year