Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Candice Night –Starlight Starbright cd


In stock


Many know her as the front woman of Blackmore’s Night where for the past 18 years she has been performing the songs she has co-written with her husband, legendary guitarist Ritchie Blackmore. With her second solo offering, Starlight, Starbright, Night’s vocal quality is richer than in years past, bringing you to a quiet and intimate place; a place of beauty and dreams, inspired by the birth of her children, Autumn (5) and Rory (3). I really felt just so completely full of love and part of this bigger picture, this miracle, Night remembers. I wanted to sing to celebrate this incredible life that was occurring inside of me. I’ve never felt so spiritual. On Starlight, Starbright you will find new original melodies, some co-written and played with Ritchie Blackmore, some solo by Night.

Track list:
1. Rock A Bye Baby
2. Robin Redbreast
3. So This Is Love
4. Sleep Little Baby
5. In My Arms
6. Annie’s Song
7. Down In The Meadow
8. Lullaby In The Night
9. Fireflies
10. Return To Pooh Corner
11. Once In A Garden
12. Baby Mine
13. Misty Blue
14. Once In A Garden-video
15. Lullaby In The Night-video

Additional information


Minstrel Hall Music

Catalogue Number

Release Year