Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Candlemass -Green Valley Live dlp [green]


In stock

SKU: Lp 506ai Categories: , ,


Double album on green vinyls with gatefold cover

Following a year where most live activity has not been possible, Green Valley Live features the bands lockdown session (their only 2020 show), with the line-up of Johan Längqvist (vocals), Mats Björkman (guitar), Lars Johansson (guitar), Leif Edling (bass) and Jan Lindh (drums) delivering their crushing sound for the masses. The release contains numerous classic Candlemass doom anthems in the shape of Well Of Souls, Mirror Mirror, Betwitched and others from the band’s legendary first four albums, as well as the titanic Astorolus from the band’s latest opus.

Track list:
1. Well Of Souls
2. Dark Reflections
3. Mirror Mirror
4. Ancient Dreams
5. Astorolus
6. Bewitched
7. Dark Are The Veils Of Death
8. Under The Oak
9. A Sorcerers Pledge
10. Doom Jam
11. Solitude
12. Demons Gate-soundcheck

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number