Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Candlemass -Lucifer Rising dlp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: LP 516b Categories: , ,


2019 re-issue on splatter vinyls with gatefold cover

Candlemass are enjoying their revival: Lucifer Rising shows that since Messiah Marcolin has left and Robert Lowe has come a fresh air is blowing for the Doom band. This album includes two new tracks and we can also hear when the Solitude Aeturnus singer gives a new outfit to the old classical ‘Demons Gate’ from the debut Epicus Doomicus Metallicus. The album ends with 9 songs recorded live in Athens 2007 during their King Of The Grey Island tour. This is the perfect second awakening!

Track list:
1. Lucifer Rising
2. The White God
3. Demons Gate-re-recorded
4. At The Gallows End-live in Athens
5. Solitude-live in Athens
6. Emperor Of The Void-live in Athens
7. Devil Seed-live in Athens
8. Mirror Mirror-live in Athens
9. Under The Oak-live in Athens
10. Of Stars And Smoke-live in Athens
11. Black Dwarf-live in Athens
12. Samarithan-live in Athens

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number