Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cannibal Corpse ‎–15 Year Killing Spree 4lp box


In stock

Categories: , ,


China only vinyl box set with 4 black vinyls in thick a box with OBI-strip and 12 page booklet. Limited 200 copies

They warned everybody. After years of arguing, promising, bitching, and the bandmembers probably spewing blood and excrement on one another, Cannibal Corpse’s obsessively packaged box set is here. Yes, obsessive is the word, from the amazing cover to the full-color booklet loaded with photos galore to the actual music itself. This box means that you will get the 1989 demo, the Created To Kill sessions and Gallery Of Suicide demos for the first time officially released on vinyl. So there are four vinyls in this monster, among them you have a 28-track best-of that contains all the faves: “Vomit the Soul,” “Stripped, Raped And Strangled,” “I WIll Kill You,” and other sensitive ballads. The rest is rarities of previously unreleased material with everything from the original 1989 demos to outtakes to cover versions and live material. If this band is your thing, then you gotta have it; if you are a collector, you gotta have it just for the package; if you are a Cookie Monster fan, vocalist Chris Barnes represents his alter ego and, you guessed it, you gotta have it.

Track list:
1. Shredded Humans
2. Put Them To Death
3. Born In A Casket
4. A Skull Full Of Maggots
5. Gutted
6. Covered With Sores
7. Vomit The Soul
8. Hammer Smashed Face
9. Addicted To Vaginal Skin
10. The Cryptic Stench
11. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
12. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
13. The Pick-Axe Murders
14. The Bleeding
15. Zero The Hero-Black Sabbath cover
16. Devoured By Vermin
17. Disfigured
18. Monolith
19. I Will Kill You
20. Sentenced To Burn
21. Gallery Of Suicide
22. Dead Human Collection
23. The Spine Splitter
24. Pounded Into Dust
25. I Cum Blood-live
26. Fucked With A Knife-live
27. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty-live
28. Meathook Sodomy-live
29. Savage Butchery
30. Pit Of Zombies
31. Sanded Faceless
32. Systematic Elimination
33. A Skull Full Of Maggots-demo 1989
34. The Undead Will Feast-demo 1989
35. Scattered Remains, Splattered Brains-1989 demo
36. Put Them To Death-demo 1989
37. Bloody Chunks-demo 1989
38. Unburied Horror-Created To Kill sessions
39. Mummified In Barbed Wire-Created To Kill sessions
40. Gallery Of The Obscene-Created To Kill sessions
41. To Kill Myself-Created To Kill sessions
42. Bloodlands-Created To Kill sessions
43. Puncture Wound Massacre-Created To Kill sessions
44. Devoured By Vermin-Created To Kill sessions
45. Chambers Of Blood-Gallery Of Suicide demo
46. Dismembered And Molested-Gallery Of Suicide demo
47. Gallery Of Suicide-Gallery Of Suicide demo
48. Unite The Dead-Gallery Of Suicide demo
49. Crushing The Despised-Gallery Of Suicide demo
50. Headless-Gallery Of Suicide demo
51. Bethany Home (A Place To Die)-The Accused cover
52. Endless Pain-Kreator cover
53. Behind Bars-Razor cover

Additional information


Northeast Steel Industry Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year