Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cannibal Corpse -Butchered At Birth cd [HK edition]


In stock

SKU: cd 219 Categories: , ,


Official Hong Kong edition with OBI-strip and one bonus track

Super-Heavy Floridian Death Metal This is the kind of stuff you listen to with the lights on. Not that it’s easy to be scared. As the words are churned and ground to mere vocal road kill of their former selves by The Corpse Grinder (lead-singer), Butchered At Birth was voted Cannibal Corpse’s Best Album on the Metal Blade website. Butchered At Birth features some immense songs by the only band to feature in Ace-Ventura for 30 splitting seconds! This album is worth a place in any good Death Metal collection.

Track listing:
1. Meat Hook Sodomy
2. Gutted
3. Living Dissection
4. Under This Rotted Flesh
5. Covered With Sores
6. Vomit The Soul
7. Butchered At Birth
8. Rancid Amputation
9. Innards Decay
10. Covered With Sores

Additional information


Area Death Productions

Catalogue Number

Release Year