Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cannibal Corpse –Chaos Horrific lp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: lp 508e Categories: , ,


Turquoise and white splatter vinyl. Limited 300 numbered copies

Since 1988, Cannibal Corpse have been at the forefront of death metal, shaping and defining the genre. In 2021 they raised the stakes again with their 15th album, Violence Unimagined. Then they returned in 2023 with its successor, the monstrous Chaos Horrific. Written shortly after the conclusion of the Violence Unimagined sessions, echoes of that album exist in Chaos Horrific. It’s a full-on death metal album, Cannibal Corpse style.

Track list:
1. Overlords Of Violence
2. Frenzied Feeding
3. Summoned For Sacrifice
4. Blood Blind
5. Vengeful Invasion
6. Chaos Horrific
7. Fracture And Refracture
8. Pitchfork Impalement
9. Pestilential Rictus
10. Drain You Empty

Additional information


Metal Blade

Catalogue Number

Release Year