Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cannibal Corpse -Live Cannibalism dlp [opaque]


In stock

SKU: LP 517o Categories: , ,


2019 reissue on opaque pale lilac marbled vinyl with gatefold cover and poster. Limited 500 copies

Live Cannibalism is Cannibal Corpse’s first live album, recorded in 2000 at venues in Milwaukee and Indianapolis. The track listing includes fan favorites from both the George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher and Chris Barnes eras, and there isn’t quite as much emphasis on later material as one might expect. There’s nothing revelatory or unexpected here — just a decent concert document for fans who either want to preserve the experience of the band’s performances, or who can’t make it to one.

Track list:
1. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
2. Blowtorch Slaughter
3. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
4. I Cum Blood
5. Covered With Sores
6. Fucked With A Knife
7. Unleashing The Bloodthirsty
8. Dead Human Collection
9. Gallery Of Suicide
10. Meat Hook Sodomy
11. Perverse Suffering
12. The Spine Splitter
13. Gutted
14. I Will Kill You
15. Devoured By Vermin
16. Disposal Of The Body
17. A Skull Full Of Maggots
18. Hammer Smashed Face

Additional information


Metal Blade Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year