Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Carl Perkins ‎–Best Of The Sun Sessions cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 5 Categories: , ,


Track list:
1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Movie Magg
3. Sure To Fall
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Honey Don’t
6. Turn Around
7. Tennessee
8. All Mama’s Children
9. Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby
10. Matchbox
11. Your True Love
12. Boppin’ The Blues
13. Honky Tonk Gal
14. Dixie Fried
15. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
16. Roll Over Beethoven
17. I’m Sorry I’m Not Sorry
18. Pink Pedal Pushers
19. That’s Right
20. Lend Me Your Comb
21. Glad All Over
22. Put Your Cat Clothes On

Additional information


Music Club ‎Records

Catalogue Number

MCCD 191

Release Year