Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cathedral -The VIIth Coming dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 533o Categories: , ,


Record Store Day 2015 release on black vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 1000 copies

Ex-Napalm Death vocalist Lee Dorrian formed Cathedral in 1990, favoring Black Sabbath grind over his former bands thrash-metal, through Dorrian’s vocals are just as demented & unintelligible. This, their seventh release, has riffs that’ll shatter your eardrums.

“…Fantastical lyrics filled with imagery abounds, as any self-respecting Cathedral fan would come to expect!…”

Track listing:
1. Phoenix Rising
2. Resisting The Ghost
3. Skullflower
4. Aphrodites Winter
5. The Empty Mirror
6. Nocturnal Fist
7. Iconoclast
8. Black Robed Avenger
9. Congregation Of Sorcerers
10. Halo Of Fire

Additional information


Secret Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number