Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Celestia ‎–Retrospectra dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 532el Categories: , ,


Double album on black vinyls with insert and poster

A retrospective of Celestia’s musical past with remastered sound. Including A Cave Full Of Bats mini album, The Awakening Of The Dormant Fiancee demo, A Dying Out Of Ecstasy demo, also material from the split tape with Evil and other material recorded for a tribute album to Japanese gods Sabbat. This 2009 compilation featuring nearly 80 minutes of French black metal.

Track list:
1. A Dying out Ectasy
2. A Silent Night in a Silent Castle
3. The Forest was a Neverending Place
4. Prisoner of A Morbid Cradle
5. Mort d’une Vestale
6. Spectra
7. Immortal Floating Shadow
8. Darkness Enfold the Sky
9. Demonic Screaming Entity
10. Infected by Rats
11. Black Spell of Destruction-Burzum cover
12. Prisoner of a Morbid Cradle
13. The Forest Was a Neverending Place
14. A Dying out Ecstasy
15. Mort d’une Vestale
16. Khaos and Pain
17. Infected by Rats
18. Spectra
19. The Dapple Egg-cover

Additional information


Apparitia Recordings

Release Year

Catalogue Number