Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Century Media Summer Of Metal 2010 cd [promo]


In stock

SKU: Cd 66/Golvet Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,


PROMOTIONAL ONLY means issued by record company in very limited quantity and sent to selected Industry professionals ONLY for promotional consideration/airplay. Never for sale and highly collectable releases

Promo cd in paper cover with Dark Tranquillity, Triptykon, Finntroll, Nevermore, Witchery and lots more

Track list:
1. Sick Of It All -Death Or Jail
2. Dark Tranquillity -Shadow In Our Blood
3. Insidious Disease -Nuclear Salvation
4. Witchery -The Reaver
5. Heaven Shall Burn -The Omen
6. In This Moment -The Gun Show
7. Nevermore -Emptiness Unobstructed
8. Sons Of Liberty -Don’t Tread On Me
9. Dream Evil -Bang Your Head
10. Poisonblack -Buried Alive
11. Orphaned Land -Sapari
12. Finntroll -Under Bergets Rot
13. Kivimetsän Druidi -Seawitch And The Sorcerer
14. Angelus Apatrida -Blast Off
15. Dark Fortress -Hirudineans
16. Triptykon -A Thousand Lies
17. Devil Sold His Soul – Callous Heart

Additional information


Century Media Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year