Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Children Of Bodom –Skeletons In The Closet dlp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 547at Categories: , ,


Double vinyl with gatefold cover and poster

Children Of Bodom, the esteemed Finnish heavy metal band that features frontman and modern day guitar hero Alexi Laiho releases a full album of cover tunes containing 17 impressive remakes of the groups all-time favorite songs. Long known for employing a lighthearted musical modus operandi despite both a weighty work ethic and no joke dedication to it’s craft, the band has joined the ranks of the worlds finest heavy music acts over the course of the last decade.

Track list:
1. Lookin Out My Backdoor-Creedence Clearwater Revival cover
2. Hell Is For Children-Pat Benatar cover
3. Somebody Put Something In My Drink-Ramones cover
4. Mass Hypnosis-Sepultura cover
5. Don’t Stop At The Top-Scorpions cover
6. Silent Scream-Slayer cover
7. She Is Beautiful-Andrew W.K cover
8. Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)-Kenny Rogers And The First Edition cover
9. Bed Of Nails-Alice Cooper cover
10. Hellion-Wasp cover
11. Aces High-Iron Maiden cover
12. Rebel Yell-Billy Idol cover
13. No Commands-Stone cover
14. Antisocial-Trust cover
15. Talk Dirty To Me-Poison cover
16. War Inside My Head-Suicidal Tendencies cover
17. Oops… I Did It Again-Britney Spears cover
18. Waiting-King Diamond cover
19. Ghostriders In The Sky-Bob Geddins Cavaliers cover
20. Shot In The Dark-Ozzy Osbourne cover

Additional information


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Release Year

Catalogue Number