Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Chris Boltendahls Steelhammer –Reborn In Flames lp [splatter]


In stock

SKU: Lp 547dx Categories: , , Tag:


Yellow orange black splatter vinyl. Limited 700 copies

After 42 years in the metal business, Grave Digger’s front icon Chris Boltendahl have released his first solo album. – Reborn In Flames under the banner of Chris Boltendahl’s Steelhammer, Chris was able to win over an illustrious guild of first-class musicians for this work… noneother than the ex-Orden Ogan guitar wizard Tobias Kersting can be found on the guitar. With him Chris wrote all 10 tracks on Reborn In Flames. The album is rounded off by the cover version of the classic Beds Are Burning by Midnight Oil. The line-up is completed by Lars Schneider on bass (ex Orden Ogan) and Patrick Klose on drums (Iron Savior). Recorded in various studios and mixed and mastered in Chris in-house Graveyard Studio, where the last Grave Digger Symbol Of Eternity was mixed and mastered, Reborn In Flames brims with classic power metal riffs… Chris promised a glowing mixture of Grave Digger meets Metal Church, which hits the nail on the head. The unmistakable voice of the Grave Digger legend reigns supreme. Reborn In Flames is a firework of metal for every headbanger who loves classic metal and this is an independent, fresh and high-class debut power metal album.

Track list:
1. Reborn In Flames
2. Fire Angel
3. Beyond The Black Souls
4. Gods Of Steel
5. Die For Your Sins
6. Let The Evil Rise
7. Out Of The Ruins
8. I Am Metal
9. The Hammer That Kills
10. Iron Christ

Additional information


Rock Of Angels Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number