Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Christopher Komeda -Rosemarys Baby lp [clear with black smoke]


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Clear vinyl with black smoke. In gatefold cover with insert

Iconic 1968 film’s score is instantly recognizable to horror fans, due to its distinctive, haunting title theme.

Christopher Komedas (Krzysztof Komeda) score from Roman Polanskis 1968 film sounds pretty spectacular; it’s been remixed and mastered for vinyl from the original analog master tapes, and features in-depth liner notes, unreleased production stills, and full package artwork by Jay Shaw. It’s the most comprehensive version of the film’s score so far. The vinyl package details include audiophile-grade virgin vinyl housed in an old-style heavyweight casebound tip-on gatefold jacket with matte finish and spot UV gloss. A 12 inches x 12 inches art print of the cover including an essay by artist Jay Shaw are also inserted into the package.

Track listing:
1. Main Title (vocal by Mia Farrow)
2. Furnishing the Apartment
3. Chanting
4. Dream
5. Lullaby (vocal by Mia Farrow)
6. The Pain
7. How to Prepare a Good Steak / The Ear
8. Holiday Music
9. After the Call to Hutch
10. Good Appetite
11. Lullaby / Crib Sequence
12. Scrabble
13. Book about Witchcraft
14. The Horrible Doctor
15. The Fragrance
16. The Horrible Doctor #2
17. The Short Dream
18. Iron Bars / Elevator Lift / Dr. Sapirstein and Syringe
19. Path to the Pit of Evil part 1
20. Path to the Pit of Evil part 2 and part 3
21. What Have You Done?
22. End Title

Additional information


Waxwork Records

Catalogue Number

WW 002

Release Year