Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cinderella -In Concert dvd [japan]


In stock

SKU: Dvd 13b Categories: ,


Rare Japan pressing with OBI-strip

A classic live performance from one of the biggest rock bands to emerge from the glam-metal scene of the late-1980’s, Cinderella. Cinderella was founded in Philadelphia, USA, in 1983 by singer/songwriter Tom Keifer and bassist Eric Brittingham, who quickly added lead guitarist Jeff LaBar. Insisting on playing original material, they performed in clubs and bars in Pennsylvania and New Jersey, and in 1985 Jon Bon Jovi caught one of their shows. He was sufficiently impressed to alert his record company, Mercury, which signed the band. Their debut album, Night Songs, was released in June 1986 and was a US top-three hit, certified double platinum. Follow-up album Long Cold Winter also achieved double-platinum success, as the band became huge stars to metal fans around the world. “In Concert – The Heartbreak Station Tour” – features the band live at the time of the release of their third album, the again! highly successful “Heartbreak Station”. Amongst the tracks featured are UK hit singles Gypsy Road, Don’t Know What You Got (‘Til It’s Gone), Shelter Me and Heartbreak Station.

Track listing:
1. The More Things Change
2. Push Push
3. Sick For The Cure
4. Make Your Own Way
5. Night Songs
6. Back Home Again
7. Somebody Save Me
8. Heartbreak Station
9. Coming Home
10. Fallin Apart At The Seams
11. Loves Got Me Doin Time
12. Drum Solo
13. Instrumental Jam
14. Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone)
15. Nobody’s Fool
16. Gypsy Road
17. Shake Me
18. Shelter Me

Additional information


Isol Discus Organization Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

GQBP 50007