Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cipriani Cordio Frizzi ‎–Pieces lp


In stock

Categories: ,


2018 release on black vinyl

The original soundtrack to Juan Piquer Simons gore-drenched slasher from 1982, Pieces. This classic horror score boasts a compelling selection of nerve-jangling themes drawn from the legendary CAM library, with compositions by Fabio Frizzi (Zombi 2, The Beyond), Stelvio Cipriani (Nightmare City), and Carlo Maria Cordio (Absurd).

Track list:
1. A Strange Symbol (Stelvio Cipriani)
2. Un’ombra nell’ombra M21BIS (Stelvio Cipriani)
3. Deathwatch (Stelvio Cipriani)
4. Up Country (Stephen Ham, Alain Leroux)
5. Deathwatch –Alt. Version 1 (Stelvio Cipriani)
6. Cocktail Molotov (Fabio Frizzi)
7. Rosso sangue M29 (Carlo Marla Cordio)
8. I Love Blondes (Enrico Pieranunzi, Silvano Chimenti)
9. Rosso sangue M21 (Carlo Maria Cordio)
10. Carlotta and the Professor (Stelvio Cipriani)
11. Rosso sangue M13 (Carlo Maria Cordio)
12. Rosso sangue M31 (Carlo Maria Cordio)
13. Rosso sangue M15 (Carlo Maria Cordio)
14. Rosso sangue M20 (Carlo Maria Cordio)
15. Deathwatch–Alt. Version 2 (Stelvio Cipriani)
16. Un’ombra nell’ombra–Alt. Versions (Stelvio Cipriani)

Additional information


Arrow Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year