Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Classic Rock -Vol 162 cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 320p Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


2011 compilation album in cardboard sleeve

Track list:
1. Rival Sons –Burn Down Los Angeles
2. The Answer –Piece By Piece
3. Eureka Machines –Zero Hero
4. Ghost –Stand By Him
5. Burn Halo –Rest My Soul
6. The Trews –The World I Know
7. Bonafide –Fill Your Head With Rock
8. Skindred –Make Your Mark
9. The Virginmarys –My Little Girl
10. Ancestors –Epilogue
11. Graveyard –Hisingen Blues
12. Sons Of Icarus –I Want It All
13. Work Of Art –The Rain
14. Spring Heeled Jack –Movin On

Additional information


Classic Rock Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number