Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Classic Rock -Vol 172 cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 167k Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


2012 compilation album in cardboard sleeve

Track list:
1. Casablanca –Downtown
2. UFO –Fight Night
3. My Dynamite –Take It Or Leave It
4. Flying Colors –Blue Ocean
5. Europe –Doghouse
6. Buffalo Summer –Shes All Natural
7. The Chris Robinson Brotherhood –Blue Suede Shoes
8. Monster Truck –Seven Seas Blues
9. Joe Bonamassa –Dislocated Boy
10. Ginger –Time
11. Hat Fitz And Cara –Power
12. Skam –No Lies
13. Killing Joke –Fema Camp
14. Halestorm –Love Bites (So Do I)
15. The Mercy House –The End

Additional information


Classic Rock Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number