Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Clint Eastwoods -Bronco Billy lp


In stock

SKU: LP 511al Categories: ,


Still sealed US pressing. Cut out

Bronco Billy is a 1980 American Western film starring Clint Eastwood and Sondra Locke. It was directed by Eastwood and written by Dennis Hackin. The soundtrack to the movie features music by country superstars Merle Haggard and Ronnie Milsap as well as the hit song Bar Room Buddies sung by Merle Haggard and Clint Eastwood. The Clint Eastwood’s song was #1 On Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart for 13 weeks and was voted one of the top 100 Drinking Songs during the year it was released. The movie grossed $25 million during the U.S. theatrical release. While this was not one of his more famous films, Clint Eastwood stated that if he ever wanted to say something as a director it would be in Bronco Billy

Track list:
1. Ronnie Milsap -Cowboys And Clowns
2. Penny De Haven -Bayou Lullaby
3. Merle Haggard -Misery And Gin
4. Unknown Artist -The Not So Great Train Robbery-instrumental
5. Merle Haggard And Clint Eastwood -Bar Room Buddies
6. Unknown Artist -Thunderers March-instrumental
7. The Reinsmen -Stardust Cowboy
8. Unknown Artist -Love Theme: Cowboys And Clowns-instrumental
9. Unknown Artist -Stars And Stripes Forever-instrumental
10. Ronnie Milsap -Bronco Billy

Additional information


Elektra Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year