Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cold Prophet -I dlp


In stock

SKU: LP 518gq Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover. Limited 200 copies

Finnish death ambient act Cold Prophets debut album is a horrific mind-fuck of a nightmarish experience. Tuomas Tahvanainen is a prominent visual artist in the Finnish metal scene and has created logos for Ensiferum, Wintersun etc. Tuomas has creating his own dark ambient music for a long time and the material on here was recorded over an unknown period of time in solitary confinement. The music is timeless ambient with some moments where the melodies are ephemeral

Track list:
1. Black Energy Fields
2. Crematorium Lust
3. First Appearance
4. Full Of Hope, Melting Faces
5. Halls Of Suffering
6. Inhaling Bones
7. Malignant Entity
8. Shapeless And Merciless

Additional information


The Sinister Initiative Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number