Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Count Raven – Messiah of Confusion


Out of stock

SKU: 1d3e63016f92 Category:


Re-release with bonus tracks. Tracklist: 1. Prediction 2. Shadow Box 3. The Loneliest One 4. Fallen Angels 5. Mountains Spirit 6. The Lies Of Life 7. P.S.I. Power 8. Shine 9. The Divided World 10. The Viking Sea Bonus: 11. Regression

Additional information


Cyclone Empire

Release Year