Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Crowne ‎–Kings In The North lp [turquoise]


In stock

SKU: Lp 531i Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Turquoise vinyl

Crowne is a new Swedish melodic hard rock supergroup. The band is comprised of vocalist Alexander Strandell (Art Nation), guitarist/keyboardist/producer Jona Tee (H.E.A.T.), bassist John Levén (Europe), drummer Christian Lundqvist (The Poodles). The album also features Love Magnusson (Dynazty) providing guitar solos. Crowne is hands-down the most exciting, thrilling supergroup ever created out of the Swedish melodic hard rock scene. This stellar cast of some of the most outstanding musicians from the scene have been gathered together to create this absolute beast of a debut album, the title of which will be revealed in the coming weeks. Crowne’s music is the result of these amazing talents coming together and realizing a musical vision under the passionate and watchful guidance of Serafino Perugino, President of Frontiers Records. This is a melodic hard rock barnburner with enormous melodies, delivering rock ‘n’ roll like there is no tomorrow with songwriting delivered by Alexander Strandell, Jona Tee and more. Quite simply, this is going to blow you away, so prepare yourself for what’s to come.

Track list:
1. Kings In The North
2. Perceval
3. Sharoline
4. Unbreakable
5. Mad World
6. One In A Million
7. Sum Of All Fears
8. Set Me Free
9. Make A Stand
10. Cross To Bear
11. Save Me From Myself

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number

FR LP 1125T