Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cryptopsy – None So Live


Out of stock

SKU: 32c2143f6350 Category:


The first ever live album from Cryptopsy 'None So Live' was recorded in Montreal in June of 2002 and it features 12 pulverizing tracks spanning the bands entire career. This also marks the recording debut by vocalist Martin Lacroix Track listing: 1. Intro 2. Crown Of Horns 3. White Worms 4. We Bleed 5. Open Face Surgery 6. Cold Hate, Warm Blood 7. Phobophile 8. Shroud 9. Graves Of The Fathers 10. Drum solo 11. Defenestration 12. Slit Your Guts

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year