Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Cyhra –Letters To Myself lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 544ak Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Black vinyl with gatefold cover

CyHra, the new band featuring former Amaranthe singer Jake E. and ex-In Flames guitarist Jesper Stromblad, released their debut album, Letters To Myself, on October 20 back in 2017. From the melodic thrust of Stromblad’s riffs, the soaring, soulful splendor of Jake E.’s unmistakable voice, to the groove-driven precision of Peter Ewers (ex-In Flames), and Alex Landenburg’s rhythmic bedrock, every last moment crackles with the excitement of fresh territory and a brand new identity for all involved to embrace.

Track list:
1. Karma
2. Heartrage
3. Here to Save You
4. Muted Life
5. Closure
6. Letter To Myself
7. Dark Clarity
8. Holding Your Breath
9. Rescue Ride
10. Black Wings
11. Inside A Lullaby
12. Dead To Me

Additional information


Spinefarm Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number