Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Danger Danger ‎–Demos And Rarities cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 211h Categories: , ,


Danger Danger was formed in 1987 by former Hotshot members lead vocalist Mike Pont, bassist Bruno Ravel and drummer Steve West. This early line-up also featured then future Hotshot guitarist Al Pitrelli and the former keyboardist of Jazz/Rock/Fusion group Get With It, Kasey Smith. This early line-up recorded a demo before Mike Point was replaced by Ted Poley. The next demo was recorded in 1988 and it was this demo that landed them a recording contract with Epic Records. This 14 track compilation album features material from these demos as well as other rare EP and live tracks.

Track list:
1. Just What The Doctor Ordered
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. Rock America
4. Temptation
5. Don’t Blame It On Love
6. Tonight
7. Hold On Maria
8. This Little Girls Hot Tonight-live
9. Under The Gun-live
10. Naughty Naughty-live
11. Lights Camera Action-live
12. Don’t Blame It On Love
13. Rock America
14. Naughty Naughty

Additional information


Loudworks Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year