Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Danger -S/t cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 43 Categories: , , Tag:


After releasing a series of singles and the EP First Touch (2008), the Swedish sleaze glamsters Danger with former Loud N Nasty Rob Nasty finally released their first self-titled full length album. The band offers a wag directly connected to the California eighties, dall appeal eye-catching and sharp riffs typical of the genre, in a mix that incorporates elements of Hard Rock bands like Shotgun Messiah, Reckless Love, Crazy Lixx, Motley Crue, Ratt and Black N Blue.

Track listing:
1. D.C.A. Hollywood
2. Body To Body
3. Down With The Devil
4. California Red
5. Midnight Shocker
6. On The Rocks
7. Diamond Lightz
8. Rockstar
9. On The Edge
10. The Hollow Core
11. Shout It Out

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number