Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dario Argento and Goblin -Phenomena dlp [splatter]


In stock

Categories: ,


Double album on blue/green and orange/green splatter vinyls with gatefold cover

Phenomena was written and directed by Dario Argento and scored by Claudio Simonetti and Fabio Pignatelli of the progressive-rock group Goblin, Phenomena (also known as Creepers) is a 1985 Italian supernatural giallo-horror film starring Jennifer Connelly and Donald Pleasance. The film originally featured a soundtrack by popular 1980’s heavy metal bands such as Motörhead and Iron Maiden with only pieces of the score music composed by members of Goblin. This 2018 expanded edition features, for the first time, the complete featured score to Phenomena, in addition to all unused, unreleased, alternate score tracks, suites, and bonus tracks.

Track List
1. Phenomena
2. Jennifer
3. The Wind
4. Sleepwalking
5. Jennifer’s Friends
6. Phenomena (Film version 1)
7. Phenomena (Film version 2)
8. Phenomena (Piano Solo – Film version 3)
9. Sleepwalking (Alternate Version)
10. The Wind (Film Version Suite 1)
11. The Wind (“Insects” Film Version Suite 2)
12. Jennifer’s Friends (Alternate Version)
13. Jennifer (End Titles)
14. The Monster Child (SPFX Bonus Track 1)
15. Phenomena (Video Clip Version Bonus Track 2)
16. Phenomena (Alternate Version Bonus Track 3)

Additional information


Waxwork Records

Catalogue Number

WW 055

Release Year