Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Dark Tranquillity -Moment dlp [china/swirl]


In stock

SKU: Lp 503by Categories: , , Tag:


China edition on black/blue and red/white swirl vinyls. With gatefold cover, OBI-strip, poster and lyric insert. Limited 180 copies

Swedish melodic death metal kings Dark Tranquillity released the album, Moment, in 2020. Four years had already passed since the Swedish Grammy-nominated album, Atoma, but the time between was creative, innovative, and adventurous. The stalwarts welcomed two top-tier guitarists-Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy) and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist)-while writing a stunning cluster of songs that not only push Dark Tranquillity’s boundaries outward but also strongly typify the Swedes’ sonic fingerprint. Amazing songs like Phantom Days, Identical To None, and Empires Lost To Time are bright and aggressive, while The Dark Unbroken, A Drawn Out Exit and In Truth Divided cast long, cold shadows. Recorded at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music by Martin Brandstrom and then mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, Moment is a riveting yet challenging journey from start to finish. Join Dark Tranquillity as they unveil their defining moment!

Track list:
1. Phantom Days
2. Transient
3. Identical To None
4. The Dark Unbroken
5. Remain In The Unknown
6. Standstill
7. Ego Deception
8. A Drawn Out Exit
9. Eyes Of The World
10. Failstate
11. Empires Lost To Time
12. In Truth Divided

Additional information


Northeast Steel Industry Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year