Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Deadly Medicine -Demo 2016 cdR


In stock

SKU: cd 32g Categories: , ,


Official cdR demo

Deadly Medicine is a heavy metal band from Gjovik, Norway formed in 2012. This 8-track demo cdR disc was recorded with Anders Bakkum from Tenebris Army as producer. The band’s line-up on this 2016 demo were Victor Tenebris on vocals and guitar, Filip Amlien (guitar), Thomas Kristoffersen (bass) and Aske Von Paellsing (drums)

Track list:
1. Deadly Medicine
2. The Devil Is A Woman
3. Black Diamond
4. Blood Diamond
5. Alibi Of The Black Sheep
6. Valhall, We Are Coming
7. Dirty Love Await
8. Coffin Bells

Additional information


Private pressing

Release Year